Übersichtskarte aller angeschlossenen Vereine

Vereinsadressen unter download xls-Format

Vereinsliste

Liste:

DJK EC Aicha v. Wald e.V.
Vorstand: Dörfer Herbert Tel.: 08544-8597 E-Mail: herbert.doerfer@web.de »mehr...
EC DJK Aigen / Inn
Vorstand: Ortbauer Franz Tel.: 08573-91188 E-Mail: ecdjkaigen@gmx.de »mehr...
FC Aunkirchen
Vorstand: Bieringer Karl Tel.: 08541-5429 E-Mail: bieringer.karl@t-online.de »mehr...
ESC Dreiburgenland-Fürstenstein e.V.
Vorstand: Kubitschek Heribert jun. Tel.: 08504-5395 E-Mail: kubi.h@t-online.de »mehr...
ESC Egglfing
Vorstand: Schmidt Rudolf Tel.: 08537-1277 E-Mail: rudi-elvira-schmidt@t-online.de »mehr...
EC Eging a. See
Vorstand: Ludwig Wilfried Tel.: 08544-505 E-Mail: kaltenecker.eging@online.de »mehr...
FC Fürstenzell
Vorstand: Kapfhammer Hans Tel.: 08506-564 E-Mail: familiekapfhammer@msn.com »mehr...
EC Garham
Vorstand: Lösl Werner Tel.: 08541-7122 E-Mail: werner.loesl@web.de »mehr...
ASC Griesbach
Vorstand: Schraml Erwin Tel.: 08532-8934 E-Mail: erwin.schraml@t-online.de »mehr...
SpVgg Hacklberg
Vorstand: Stemp Willi Tel.: 0851-2136711 E-Mail: spvgg-hacklberg@t-online.de »mehr...
DJK SV Hartkirchen
Vorstand: Seitz Johannes Tel.: 08538-533 E-Mail: seitz1963@web.de »mehr...
ESV Hidring
Vorstand: Höltl Alois Tel.: 08546-3300101 E-Mail: a.meisl@kabelmail.de »mehr...
EC Hofkirchen
Vorstand: Mühlbauer Walter Tel.: 08545-238 E-Mail: waltermuehl@gmx.de »mehr...
FC 1960 Indling
Vorstand: Hüttinger Martin Tel.: 0171-7861835 E-Mail: martin.huettinger@allianz.de »mehr...
TSV Karpfham
Vorstand: Kollmaier Peter Tel.: 08532-1857 Mobil: 0151-61646745 E-Mail: gn_ni@t-online.de »mehr...
DJK SC Kirchham
Vorstand: Bauer Walter Tel.: 08533-7417 E-Mail: wm.bauer@t-online.de »mehr...
ESC Knadlarn
Vorstand: Rimböck Stefan Tel.: 08542-9199990 E-Mail: stefan.johanna@gmx.de »mehr...
TSV DJK Malching
Vorstand: Schmalhofer Thomas Tel.:  Handy: 0170-9928680 E-Mail: schmale.tom@t-online.de »mehr...
SC Neuhaus / Inn
Vorstand: Frisch Marco Tel.:  E-Mail: stocksport-scneuhaus@t-online.de »mehr...
AC Neustift
Vorstand: Fuchshuber Thomas Tel.: 08542-2957 E-Mail: bingo10@gmx.net »mehr...
EC Otterskirchen
Vorstand: Kapfhammer Johann Tel.: 08541-5201 E-Mail: kapfhammerhof@AOL.com »mehr...
SC Batavia Passau
Vorstand: Luger Franz Tel.: 0177-4908161 E-Mail: f.luger@vodafone.de »mehr...
EC Passau-Neustift
Vorstand: Schäfer Christoph Tel.: 0170-5497636 E-Mail: ec-passauneustift@t-online.de »mehr...
SC Passau-Ries
Vorstand: Vogl Günther Tel.: 0171-5481424 E-Mail: vogl.ries@t-online.de »mehr...
EC Eintracht Pleinting
Vorstand: Christmann Andreas Tel.: 0171-3646531 E-Mail: pfeifferl@web.de »mehr...
SV Pocking 1892 e.V.
Vorstand: Lustinger Franz Tel.: 08531-7855 Mobil: 0151-52033906 E-Mail: Franz.-Lustinger@t-online.de »mehr...
EC Poigham-Tettenweis
Vorstand: Wimmer Alfred Tel.: 08531-7932 E-Mail: ec-poigham-tettenweis@gmx.de »mehr...
SV Rainding e.V.
Vorstand: Wolfgang Muggendobler Tel.: 0151-54754479 E-Mail: wolfgang-muggendobler90@gmx.de »mehr...
EC Rathsmannsdorf
Vorstand: Aulinger Manfred Tel.: 08546-973259 E-Mail: M.B.Aulinger78@gmx.de »mehr...
DJK Reding Mittich
Vorstand: Steiner Franz Tel.: 08538-731 E-Mail:  »mehr...
SC Reutern
Vorstand: Postanschrift: Christl Rupert Tel.:  E-Mail: rupert-christl66@gmx.de »mehr...
TSV Rotthalmünster
Vorstand: Lew Franz Tel.: 08533-96240 E-Mail: franz.lew@bits-und-bytes.de »mehr...
SVG Ruhstorf
Vorstand: Hofberger Robert Tel.: 08531-136061 E-Mail: r.hofberger@t-online.de »mehr...
DJK SC Sandbach
Vorstand: Birkmann Martin Tel.: 08541-967108 E-Mail: martin.birkmann@yahoo.de »mehr...
FC Schalding l.d.Donau
Vorstand: Klement Franz Tel.: 08546-795 E-Mail: franz.klement@gmx.net »mehr...
SV Schalding Heining
Vorstand: Winter Andreas Tel.: 0160-5812053 E-Mail: winter.anderl@t-online.de »mehr...
TSV-DJK Sulzbach
Vorstand: Lachhammer Anton Tel.: 08503-577 E-Mail: stockschuetzen-sulzbach@gmx.de »mehr...
FC Unteriglbach e.V.
Vorstand: Diewald Erwin Tel.: 0151-21252904 E-Mail: stockschuetzen@fcunteriglbach.de »mehr...
EV Danubia Vilshofen
Vorstand: Rixinger Hans Tel.: 0151-41209076 E-Mail: danubia-vilshofen@web.de »mehr...
EC Florian Vilshofen
Vorstand: Graf Xaver Tel.: 08541-6597 E-Mail: Xavergraf@aol.com »mehr...
EC Vilusa Vilshofen 1975
Vorstand: Kapfhammer Peter Tel.: 08541-5931 E-Mail: hp.kapfhammer@t-online.de »mehr...
DJK Vornbach / Inn
Vorstand: Oberpeilsteiner Hans Tel.: 08503-758 E-Mail: info@elektro-oberpeilsteiner.de »mehr...
EC Altwasser Windorf
Vorstand: Sportwart: Weishäupl Stefan Tel.: 08541-919150 E-Mail: haipe13@t-online.de »mehr...
DJK EC Windorf
Vorstand: Bichlmeier Gerold Tel.: 08541-7917 E-Mail: pbichlmeier@gmx.de »mehr...
EV Weiß Blau Windorf
Vorstand: Höltl Maria Tel.: 0175-4172975 E-Mail: hoeltlmaria@t-online.de »mehr...
SV Würding
Vorstand: Postanschr. Michael Moser Poststr.6 94060 Bad Füssing Email:moser.mich@t-online.de Wolfgang Tel.: 08531-29616 E-Mail: resch-mike@web.de »mehr...
EC Zaundorf
Vorstand: Doppelhammer Walter Tel.: 08545-969652 E-Mail: sonja.doppelhammer@gmx.de »mehr...